Create Auto-Sequence to Stay Connected with your Clients
In this tutorial, we will learn to create auto-sequence for our new clients. This auto-sequence can keep your user in a loop so that they can feel that you haven’t forgotten them. From the Left toolbar, click on Promotion. Click on Auto-Sequence from the Promotion section. Create an Auto-Sequence from the Center button. Give Name to your sequence and select the Trigger time. There are 3 options: After Initial Conversation: Your auto-sequence will be sent to the user after the initial conversation. After User Added to Segment: Your auto-sequence will be sent to the user added to any segment. After Last Conversation: Your auto-sequence will be sent to the user after the last conversation. I have selected: After Last Conversation. Enter Save. If you have a Message list, you can select the relevant message on which you want to send Auto-Sequence or Create Message from the center button. Set the timings on which you want to send your auto-sequence. You can select the Days, Hours, and Minutes on which you can send the message. In this scenario, the user skipped giving the details. We have set auto-sequence in a way that if the user doesn’t give you details, you can send the reminder by asking “Kindly give your details” Note: Auto-Sequence can only be used in Facebook Messenger Bot.